top of page

SHOW DATES

January 2024

Saturday,  January 20, 2024 - 2:30 - 4 pm

Hobart Art Theater  - 230 Main St.  Hobart IN

Ticket Link 

February 2024

Wednesday, February 14, 2024 - 8 - 9:30 pm

The Vixen Theater, 1208 N Green,  McHenry IL

Ticket Link

Saturday, February  24  2024-  8 - 10 pm

Dinner & Concert Series: A Trip to Vegas with Ocean's Rat Pack

Pier 290, 1 Liechty Dr Williams Bay WI

Ticket Link

March 2024

Friday, March 1, 2024 - 6 - 9 pm

The Ball Room at Round The Bend Steakhouse
30801 E. Park Hwy, NE 68003
Tickets: $55 

Ticket Link

Saturday, March 2, 2024 - 7:30 - 9 pm

The Fox Theatre 

301 E 5th Street, North Platte NE

Ticket Link

Saturday, March 9, 2024 - Dinner & Rat Pack Show  6:30 pm

 Tony Ocean Retro Show  -7:30 pm

Retro Night  - Dinner and a Show

at Rustic Charm Events (located in Morettis)

1175  W. Lake Street, Bartlett. IL

Ticket Link

Sunday, March 10, 2024 - 7 - 8:30 pm

The Matrix Club

808 S Route 59, Naperville IL 60540

Ticket Link

 

Wednesday,  March 20, 2024  - 1 - 2:30 pm **SOLD OUT

Jacob Henry Museum

20 S Eastern Ave, Joliet IL

Ticket Link

Wednesday, March 20, 2024  - 7:30 - 9 pm 

The Alley at Carnivale

702 W Fulton Market, Chicago IL

Ticket Link

May 2024

Saturday, May 4, 2024  - 7 - 8:30 pm

Geneva Stage

244 Broad Street, Lake Geneva, WI 53147

Ticket Link 

June 2024

Saturday, June 8, 2024  - 7 - 8:30 pm

The Lyric Theater

12952 Western Ave,  Blue Island, IL

Ticket Link

Sunday, June 9, 2024  - 6:30 - 8:00 pm

Munster Concert in the Park

1005 Ridge Road
Munster, IN 46321

FREE event

July 2024

Sunday, July 14, 2024  - 3 - 5:30 pm

Mt Carmel Fest

Columbus Park - 22nd Ave. and 54th St Kenosha

August 2024

Sunday, August 4, 2024  - 6 - 8 pm

Dubuque Arboretum - Packard Pavilion Amphitheater

3800 Arboretum Dr, Dubuque, IA 52001

Sunday, August 11, 2024 

Taste Of Elmwood Park
Corner of Fullerton & 75th Ave, Elmwood Park, IL

Friday, August 30, 2024 

Taste Of Melrose Park

1000 25th Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

October 2024

Saturday, October 5, 2024 - 6:30 PM

Fergedaboudit Winery

4595 W Speer Rd Hanover IL

Ticket Link Deck Seating

Ticket link  Lawn Seating

Saturday, October 13, 2024 - 5-6:30 PM

Royal Palace Event Centre

1416 W Jefferson St, Joliet, IL 60435

November 2024

Friday, November 1, 2024 

Louisiana Downs Racetrack and Casino

8000 E Texas St, Bossier City, LA 

Saturday, November 2, 2024 

Louisiana Downs Racetrack and Casino

8000 E Texas St, Bossier City, LA 

Thursday, November 7, 2024 - 1 - 2:30pm

Jacob Henry Mansion Estate

20 S Eastern Ave Joliet IL

 Wednesday, November 13, 2024 - 7 pm.

The Tivoli Theatre

5021 Highland Avenue, Downers Grove IL 60515

The ultimate hit makers show with Rick Lindy and the Jukebox Legends

and Ocean's Rat Pack 

Ticket Link

December 2024

Saturday, December 7, 2024

Mega Events - Shop with a Cop

Champaign IL

Saturday, December 14, 2024 - 2:30 - 4pm and 7 - 8:30pm

Lyric Theater

12952 Western Ave Blue Island IL

Tuesday,  December 31, 2024 -

To be announced

bottom of page